Disabled Workers Co-operative

About us
How Can I Help?
Registration Information



Level Double-A conformance icon, 
          W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0

The Most Reverent Dr. Barry Morgan, Archbishop of Wales
The Rt Hon Lord Morris of Aberavon, KG, PC, QC
The Rt Hon Lord Tebbit CH, PC.
Lady Kinnock MEP.
Mr. Adam Price AS/MP
Mrs. Jill Evans MEP.
Mr. Ieuan Wyn Jones AC/AM.
Mr. Nicholas Bourne AC/AM
Mr. Edward Guinness CVO

Disabled Workers Co-operative Members

Dr L Nelson OBE
Mrs C Nunnerly
Miss F King-McLaren
Mr DE Hunniset
Mrs R Somers
Mrs VH Youell
Mrs J W Lang
Miss J Drewe
Miss J Errington
Miss A Rigby
Miss JHF Green
Mr A Signorell
Mrs CME White
Miss E Taylor
Mr J Nunnerly - Chest and Draws
Mr Pat McLarry - Yateley Industries for the Disabled
Mr Philip Barton - Consilium Planning Consaltancy

HOME | About Us | Disabled Workers Database | eJobs Portal | Contact | Forum | Links | Support Us | Feedback
Disabled Workers Co-operative

The Disabled Workers Co-operative Ltd. Reg No. 4418227

Charity Reg No.1112402
© Disabled Workers Co-operative 2002 - 2005

Community Fund - Lottery Funded

NWG Web Design
NWG Catalogue Design
Sponsor this Page
[opens popup window]